Great things, coming soon

I’ve been fat, depressed, lazy, and unmotivated.

I know what it’s like to think “ah, what difference will ONE more double cheeseburger make?”

I know what it’s like to develop shin splints from walking four blocks from a bus stop to an office where I sat on my (ever expanding) butt all day, ate 1,000 calorie lunches with the gang, and went home to a huge dinner and a six pack.

And I know what it’s like to take charge of my life and make fit happen.

So yeah, there are nine million blogs written by fitness trainers and body builders and experts of all kinds who will tell you how to train, how to eat, how to do x,y, and z and you too will have the razor sharp abs of your dreams.

This isn’t one of those blogs.

I’m getting ready to transition from somebody who loves fitness and nutrition and striving to be as healthy as I personally can be to somebody who helps others achieve similar goals. I believe we’re all capable of making fit happen.

So be on the lookout for great things, coming soon.

Leave a Reply

